A small, family farm in Wisconsin

Recipes

SALADS

Avocado and Mango Salad  https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2013/06/19/soup-and-a-salad/

Zesty Lime Shrimp and Avocado Salad  https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2011/07/13/summer-salads/
Refreshing Watermelon Salad  https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2011/07/13/summer-salads/
Potluck Salad  https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2011/07/13/summer-salads/
Cape Cod Chopped Salad  https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2011/08/21/summer-of-family-visits/
Loaded Baked Potato Salad (link to recipe) https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2010/07/11/summery-recipes/
Chipotle Pasta Salad  https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2010/04/05/what-price-convenience/
Overnight Lettuce Salad   https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2009/07/12/nikkis-birthday-dinner/

Taco Salad https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2014/06/02/spring-update/

CASSEROLES AND ENTREES

Amish Yumasetta https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2015/02/17/amish-yumasetta/

Pee Wee Sandwiches http://wordpress.com/post/7882714/1440/

Whole Poached Chicken  https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2014/02/09/whole-poached-chicken/

No Fuss Lasagna  https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2014/01/23/hearty-comfort-foods/

No Peek Beef Stew   https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2014/01/23/hearty-comfort-foods/

Honey Baked Chicken  https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2013/08/09/honey-baked-chicken/
Shrimp and Rice Casserole  https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2013/03/04/shrimp-and-rice-casserole/
Garlic Roasted Salmon and Brussels Sprouts  https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2013/03/23/garlic-roasted-salmon-and-brussels-sprouts/
Philly Cheesesteak Sloppy Joes  https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2012/12/05/november-2012-news-with-bonus-recipes/
Chinese Buffet Crab Casserole  https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2012/06/22/chinese-buffet-crab-casserole-made-over/
Spiedies (sandwich)  https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2012/06/22/chinese-buffet-crab-casserole-made-over/
Shoyu Chicken  https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2011/12/30/asian-flavors/
Chili Dog Casserole  https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2012/04/04/make-ahead-dinners/
Mexican Stuffed Shells  https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2012/04/04/make-ahead-dinners/
Kalua Pork  https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2011/09/22/kalua-style-pork-in-the-slow-cooker/
Spicy Pork Burritos  https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2011/09/22/kalua-style-pork-in-the-slow-cooker/

Beefy Pocket Pies https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2015/11/17/beefy-pocket-pies/
Turketti  https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2011/10/07/happy-fall/
Skillet Lasagna  https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2011/03/25/skillet-lasagna-recipe/
Pork Chops Special  https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2011/05/28/do-you-eat-rare-pork/
Pork Chops and Stuffing  https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2011/05/28/do-you-eat-rare-pork/
Layered Meatball Bake  https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2011/02/12/meatball-extravaganza/
Saucy Mexican Chicken  https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2010/09/24/chicken-for-dinner/
Fish and Noodle Packets  https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2009/09/14/fast-and-easy-dinner/
Marinade for Grilled Pork Chops  https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2009/07/25/pigs-versus-flu/

SOUPS

Tomato Soup  https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2013/08/31/stop-giving-me-cucumbers/
Zuppa Toscan  https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2013/06/19/soup-and-a-salad/
Asian Mushroom Soup  https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2011/12/30/asian-flavors/
Pumpkin Soup  https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2011/11/14/is-it-soup-yet/
Spinach Tortellini Soup  https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2011/11/14/is-it-soup-yet/
Hearty Meatball and Spinach Soup  https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2011/02/12/meatball-extravaganza/
Wisconsin Beer and Cheese  Soup  https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2011/01/03/cheese-soups/
Canadian Cheese Soup  https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2011/01/03/cheese-soups/

MISCELLANEOUS APPS, SIDES, ETC.

Crispy Cucumbers (Refrigerator pickles)  https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2010/07/11/summery-recipes/
Cold Brew Coffee Concentrate  https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2011/06/20/jumping-on-the-cold-brew-bandwagon/
Tropical Bruschetta  https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2011/09/02/kings-hawaiian-bread-digital-rewards/
Baked Crab Rangoon  https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2011/12/30/asian-flavors/
Baked Egg Rolls  https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2012/04/17/baked-egg-rolls/
Dehydrating Pears  https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2012/10/03/dehydrating-pears/
Dog and Horse Treats  https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2013/04/02/not-made-in-china/
Refrigerator Dill Pickles  https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2013/08/31/stop-giving-me-cucumbers/
Crash Hot Potatoes  https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2013/10/19/crash-hot-potatoes/
Mexican Fiesta Dip Mix  https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2010/04/05/what-price-convenience/

SWEETS

Hearty Oatmeal Cookies  https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2014/01/23/hearty-comfort-foods/

Chocolate Zucchini Muffins  https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2009/08/18/zucchini/
Butterballs (cookies)  https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2009/12/04/tis-the-season/
Rhubarb Pie  https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2010/04/21/if-its-spring-can-rhubarb-be-far-behind/
Strawberry Cheesecake Brownies  https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2010/06/04/natures-perfect-food/
Chinese Fried Walnuts  https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2010/12/03/a-favorite-holiday-treat/
Hawaiian Tea Cookies  https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2010/12/09/hawaiian-tea-cookies/
Glazed Carrot Cake  https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2011/01/20/mostly-home-made-carrot-cake/
Festive Fall Cookie Bars  https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2011/10/07/happy-fall/
Slow Cooker Cinnamon Almonds  https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2012/12/05/november-2012-news-with-bonus-recipes/
S’Mores Cookies  https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2013/10/20/smores-cookies/

Pumpkin Mochi  https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2014/11/17/pumpkin-mochigluten-free/

Fresh Strawberry Pie https://wefarm.wordpress.com/2015/06/15/its-strawberry-season/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Tag Cloud

%d bloggers like this: