A small, family farm in Wisconsin

Baked Egg Rolls

I found this recipe on  Pinterest and had to try it.  I suggest you try it too.  These are Baked Vegetable Egg Rolls and we enjoyed them immensely.  Delicious, almost no fat, healthy. I entered the recipe into Master Cook and came  up with120 calories per egg roll.

I tracked the recipe down to it’s originator (Pam) and so I’ll just give you the link to her blog post.  She has good photos illustrating the recipe, and the photo that I have used here is from her post.

Make these.  You won’t regret it.

Recipe is here: For the Love of Cooking

 

Comments on: "Baked Egg Rolls" (2)

  1. Anything beats the greasy, deep-fried stuff… and I can never turn down an egg roll. Especially since it’s practically dinnertime, I have to fight drooling over the keyboard…

  2. Elizabeth said:

    Yay! love egg rolls and I have never seen a baked one- thank you, Carol!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

