A small, family farm in Wisconsin

February Photo Wrap-Up

The month in pictures……

Let’s get this one out of the way right off the bat.  Snow.

Click on the thumbnail to appreciate it’s full size splendor.

Lee was pushing snow and piling it out of the way, but felt compelled to get off his tractor and take a picture.

Another of Lee’s snapshots.  He sure loves his camera phone.  I’m guessing I don’t need to explain this picture.  It’s a black cat in the snow.  I think the cat looks like a panther.

Again, Lee has his camera at the ready.  This time he’s pleased to get an early morning shot of me doing chores in my pajamas.  Attractive, eh?

Lee and our neighbor Dave, playing in the snow.  They love their snowmobiles.

Moving on to some of the February family events, here’s my lil baby.  He turned 40 on the 16th.  It’s so cliche’ to say I can’t believe it, but it’s  true.  Where the heck does the time go?

Baby shower for Paige.  She’s in the final weeks of her pregnancy, and anxious to be done, I think.  Isn’t she adorable?  That’s Aubrey standing next to her.  I love my grand girls.

I love my grand boys too.  This is Collin, in basic training.  He graduates soon.  He’s been so good about keeping in touch with us.  He’s  a great kid.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

